32place
0 votes Vote

Change the 'Quit' button after registration to say 'OK' or 'Close' or 'Click to Close' to avoid the confusion that one might be quitting the application itself.

David H. , 24.01.2013, 15:36
Idea status: under consideration

Comments

Leave a comment