11place
19 votes Vote

When re-opening 'Flip Image' give the option to clear previous work.

When I rebooted Flip Image it retained the previous images that I'd loaded up. The user should be given the option to clear this via the settings menu

Whiterabbit-uk, 24.01.2013, 09:21
Idea status: under consideration

Comments

Leave a comment